Modern Fae

A Fantasy Fae themed coloring book full of fae ladies living their best lives in a gorgeous, alternate modern world!

WHAT THE FAE?

Modern Fae is a High Fantasy / Urban Fantasy coloring book unlike any other! Fae are the new vampires, and we can’t get enough of them. This beautiful coloring book is perfect for fans of “Young Adult” and “New Adult” Fae fantasy genres alike, as it features trendy, beautiful and imaginative fae female characters in clever modern settings and poses. Becky with the good hair got nothing on Modern Fae! 

  • 25 original illustrations 

  • Detailed full scenes & backgrounds

  • 8.5 x 11 & printed single sided

  • Coloring notes and numbered title pages between each illustration to prevent bleed through

25 original illustrations by Melisa Labra